Virtual Wine Social and Seminar | ClinicSource

You’re Invited to Our Virtual Wine Tasting

Please join us for an exclusive evening of wine and learning. At this Virtual Wine Social and Seminar, Cain Vineyards of the famed Napa Valley will take us through an intimate tour of their wines with pairings from Saxebly Cheese Shop. Sip, socialize, and learn why ClinicSource is the perfect accompaniment to your practice.

Join from the office or home. We’ll ship wine and cheese for two to your door; all you have to do is register, attend, and have a great time.

The Virtual Wine Social and Seminar is Thursday, March 25, 5 – 6 pm PST (6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST) 

Due to the interactive nature of this event, spots are limited and are offered on a first-come, first-served basis. The last day to RSVP is Friday, March 5, if we do not reach capacity first. We hope to see you there!

At this time, we are not taking any more reservations. Thank you for your interest.